Work/Technology

Its all about ethics!

I am a big fan of Joel Spolsky. When I read about him I feel refreshed as a programmer! What a fun to read his articles and yet so practical to apply them in your work. (Try them!few really work)

On one fine day of u(n)sual aggravated work day, was thinking is it me or the people around me are making the mood. I get to read this article of his called Two stories; it completed my day by consoling my mind saying its not me its the ethics and the people that is making the mood so unwilling to work.

Definitely, its the way you take it and deal with is what it matters in this long run of something called “Career Path” rather “Good Career Path”.

The attitude to deal with it is the way he says it all – “Oh no!” I said. “Nothing I can’t handle.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

